Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    DonnaMarie
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Amazing. Hands down. Will come here again.

    The staff was amazing, the grounds were beautiful, it had the most amazing views and the hot tub was to die for!
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 February 2018

    If you want to stay near the airport, not be in the centre of town this is the place to stay.

    The fact I had to leave!!! No seriously, the Aquarium restaurant was a let down, we had to wait over an hour for food of a BBQ. I guess they just did not like us?? Maca Bana promotes this restaurant but need to stop it does not do them any favours.
    The photos did not do these properties justice. The apartments were amazing with a hot tub on the balcony/roof garden area to the apartment!!!! The staff were so helpful and were on call 24/7. I will be going back there, if not by the end of the year it will be early next year. To all staff at Maca Bana keep up the good work you guys are amazing see you soon Mrs James - Coconut apartment.
    Raymond
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise Shaw
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 October 2017

    Lovely Maca Bana needs some TLC.

    Too much gardening and workmen noise. Property needs some renovations, for example our deck had spongy and uneven boards and some protruding nails. Would be better to close for works than have them going on in the guests' presence.
    Well equipped Mango villa. Friendly, helpful staff, especially Nickson. Amazing views and beautiful private beach.
    Tomas
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2017

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Aquarium restaurant meals were great. The beach was fabulous.

    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    15 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    7 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018

    Work class experience all around with gorgeous views and exceptional service.

    That we had to leave to go home!
    The view was world class. The people went so far out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The suite was gorgeous, so comfortable, and had EVERYTHING, we needed for a comfortable stay.
    JD
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    31 January 2018

    Fabulous

    The expense
    Beautiful view. Everything was perfect.
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cranford
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017

    Absolutely the best in every cway.

    Everything